Skip To Content

Hamilton Relay Announces Winners of the 2018 Deaf Community Leadership Awards

April, 17 2019

Meet the winners of the 2018 Deaf Community Leadership Awards. Each year to celebrate Deaf Awareness Week, Hamilton Relay recognizes outstanding leaders in the Deaf and Deaf-Blind communities. Winners are chosen for their vision, enthusiasm and dedicated service in bettering the lives of individuals who are deaf or deaf-blind. Please join us in congratulating these individuals for their exceptional service.

Ian Guzman, California
Pearlie Kemp-Murphy, Georgia
Phil Schnackel, Iowa
Jack Cooper, Kansas
Nancy Perry, Kentucky
Allysa Dittmar, Maryland
Lisette Belanger, Maine
Michelle Cline, Massachusetts
Timothy J. Smalley, Nevada
Janet Parker, Pennsylvania
SallieMae Pauley, Virginia
Patty Liang, Washington

Like Hamilton Relay on Facebook to learn more about the winners and stay up to date with everything that’s going on at Hamilton. For more information on Hamilton Relay and its award programs, visit

To chat with a Hamilton Customer Care Representative, please complete the form below.

Your Contact Information

* Required information