Skip To Content

Hamilton Relay Announces Winners of the 2015 Deaf Community Leadership Awards

November, 20 2016

Meet the winners of the 2015 Deaf Community Leadership Awards. Each year to celebrate Deaf Awareness Week, Hamilton Relay recognizes outstanding leaders in the Deaf and Deaf-Blind communities. Winners are chosen for their vision, enthusiasm and dedicated service in bettering the lives of individuals who are deaf or deaf-blind. Please join us in congratulating these individuals for their exceptional service.

Cheryl Heppner, Virginia
Jeff Richards, Montana
Nancy Yater, Tennessee
Robert Vizzini, Iowa
Stefanie Saltern and Sarah Frasier, Idaho
Suzanne Dennis, Kansas
Wanda McMullen, Maine
Dan Arabie and Alla Tarasyuk, Louisiana
Jennifer Montoya, Nevada

Like Hamilton Relay on Facebook to learn more about the winners and stay up to date with everything that’s going on at Hamilton. For more information on Hamilton Relay and its award programs, visit

Live Chat is available during the following hours:

Monday – Friday:
8:30 AM to 12:30 AM Eastern

Saturday, Sunday:
11:00 AM to 6:30 PM Eastern