Skip To Content

Hamilton Relay Announces Winners of the 2017 Deaf Community Leadership Awards

April, 29 2018

Meet the winners of the 2017 Deaf Community Leadership Awards. Each year to celebrate Deaf Awareness Week, Hamilton Relay recognizes outstanding leaders in the Deaf and Deaf-Blind communities. Winners are chosen for their vision, enthusiasm and dedicated service in bettering the lives of individuals who are deaf or deaf-blind. Please join us in congratulating these individuals for their exceptional service.

Shirley Hampton, Iowa
Janette Lancaster, Idaho
Stephanie Summers, Maryland
Regan Thibodeau, Maine
Brenda LeMieux, Montana
Amy Lucero, New Mexico
Maureen Fradianni, Nevada
Angela Lundy, Pennsylvania

Like Hamilton Relay on Facebook to learn more about the winners and stay up to date with everything that’s going on at Hamilton. For more information on Hamilton Relay and its award programs, visit

To chat with a Hamilton Customer Care Representative, please complete the form below.

Your Contact Information

* Required information