Skip To Content

Hamilton Relay Announces Winners of the 2016 Deaf Community Leadership Awards

April, 26 2017

Meet the winners of the 2016 Deaf Community Leadership Awards. Each year to celebrate Deaf Awareness Week, Hamilton Relay recognizes outstanding leaders in the Deaf and Deaf-Blind communities. Winners are chosen for their vision, enthusiasm and dedicated service in bettering the lives of individuals who are deaf or deaf-blind. Please join us in congratulating these individuals for their exceptional service.

Darcy Sinsley, Idaho
Sarah YoungBear-Brown, Iowa
Chriz Dally and Kim Anderson, Kansas
Jacqueline Broussard, Louisiana
Mary Lynn Lally, Maryland
Lee Nettles, Massachusetts
Shawn Tulloch, Montana
David Daviton, Nevada
Todd Murano, Rhode Island
Sharon Bryant, Tennessee
Emily Mandelbaum, Washington

Like Hamilton Relay on Facebook to learn more about the winners and stay up to date with everything that’s going on at Hamilton. For more information on Hamilton Relay and its award programs, visit

Live Chat is available during the following hours:

Monday – Friday:
8:30 AM to 12:30 AM Eastern

Saturday, Sunday:
11:00 AM to 6:30 PM Eastern