Skip To Content

Hamilton Relay Announces Winners of the 2011 Deaf Community Leadership Awards

October, 15 2011

Meet the winners of the 2011 Deaf Community Leadership Awards. Each year to celebrate Deaf Awareness Week, Hamilton Relay recognizes outstanding leaders in the Deaf and Deaf-Blind communities. Winners are chosen for their vision, enthusiasm and dedicated service in bettering the lives of individuals who are deaf or deaf-blind. Please join us in congratulating these individuals for their exceptional service.

Norbert Enos, Arizona
Julie Rems-Smario, California
Steven Snow, Idaho
John Gannon, Iowa
Patricia Warmack, Louisiana
John Lovas, Louisiana
Brenda LeMieux, Montana
Sandy Duncan, Pennsylvania
Noble Powers, Tennessee

Like Hamilton Relay on Facebook to learn more about the winners and stay up to date with everything that’s going on at Hamilton. For more information on Hamilton Relay and its award programs, visit

Live Chat is available during the following hours:

Monday – Friday:
8:30 AM to 12:30 AM Eastern

Saturday, Sunday:
11:00 AM to 6:30 PM Eastern